MAINTAINERS revision 5d4e5dcd
1DPDK Maintainers
2================
3
4The intention of this file is to provide a set of names that we can rely on
5for helping in patch reviews and questions.
6These names are additional recipients for emails sent to dev@dpdk.org.
7Please avoid private emails.
8
9Descriptions of section entries:
10
11	M: Maintainer's Full Name <address@domain>
12	T: Git tree location.
13	F: Files and directories with wildcard patterns.
14	   A trailing slash includes all files and subdirectory files.
15	   A wildcard includes all files but not subdirectories.
16	   One pattern per line. Multiple F: lines acceptable.
17	X: Files and directories exclusion, same rules as F:
18	K: Keyword regex pattern to match content.
19	   One regex pattern per line. Multiple K: lines acceptable.
20
21
22General Project Administration
23------------------------------
24M: Thomas Monjalon <thomas.monjalon@6wind.com>
25T: git://dpdk.org/dpdk
26F: MAINTAINERS
27F: scripts/check-maintainers.sh
28F: scripts/check-git-log.sh
29F: scripts/checkpatches.sh
30F: scripts/load-devel-config.sh
31F: scripts/test-build.sh
32
33
34Security Issues
35---------------
36M: maintainers@dpdk.org
37
38
39Documentation (with overlaps)
40-------------
41M: Siobhan Butler <siobhan.a.butler@intel.com>
42M: John McNamara <john.mcnamara@intel.com>
43F: README
44F: doc/
45
46
47Build System
48------------
49M: Thomas Monjalon <thomas.monjalon@6wind.com>
50F: GNUmakefile
51F: Makefile
52F: config/
53F: mk/
54F: pkg/
55F: scripts/auto-config-h.sh
56F: scripts/depdirs-rule.sh
57F: scripts/gen-build-mk.sh
58F: scripts/gen-config-h.sh
59F: scripts/relpath.sh
60F: doc/build-sdk-quick.txt
61F: doc/guides/prog_guide/build_app.rst
62F: doc/guides/prog_guide/dev_kit_*
63F: doc/guides/prog_guide/ext_app_lib_make_help.rst
64
65ABI versioning
66M: Neil Horman <nhorman@tuxdriver.com>
67F: lib/librte_compat/
68F: doc/guides/rel_notes/deprecation.rst
69F: scripts/validate-abi.sh
70
71Driver information
72F: buildtools/pmdinfogen/
73F: tools/pmdinfo.py
74
75
76Environment Abstraction Layer
77-----------------------------
78
79EAL API and common code
80M: David Marchand <david.marchand@6wind.com>
81F: lib/librte_eal/common/*
82F: lib/librte_eal/common/include/*
83F: lib/librte_eal/common/include/generic/
84F: doc/guides/prog_guide/env_abstraction_layer.rst
85F: app/test/test_alarm.c
86F: app/test/test_atomic.c
87F: app/test/test_byteorder.c
88F: app/test/test_common.c
89F: app/test/test_cpuflags.c
90F: app/test/test_cycles.c
91F: app/test/test_debug.c
92F: app/test/test_devargs.c
93F: app/test/test_eal*
94F: app/test/test_errno.c
95F: app/test/test_interrupts.c
96F: app/test/test_logs.c
97F: app/test/test_memcpy*
98F: app/test/test_pci.c
99F: app/test/test_pci_sysfs/
100F: app/test/test_per_lcore.c
101F: app/test/test_prefetch.c
102F: app/test/test_rwlock.c
103F: app/test/test_spinlock.c
104F: app/test/test_string_fns.c
105F: app/test/test_tailq.c
106F: app/test/test_version.c
107
108Memory Allocation
109M: Sergio Gonzalez Monroy <sergio.gonzalez.monroy@intel.com>
110F: lib/librte_eal/common/include/rte_mem*
111F: lib/librte_eal/common/include/rte_malloc.h
112F: lib/librte_eal/common/*malloc*
113F: lib/librte_eal/common/eal_common_mem*
114F: lib/librte_eal/common/eal_hugepages.h
115F: doc/guides/prog_guide/env_abstraction_layer.rst
116F: app/test/test_func_reentrancy.c
117F: app/test/test_malloc.c
118F: app/test/test_memory.c
119F: app/test/test_memzone.c
120
121Keep alive
122M: Remy Horton <remy.horton@intel.com>
123F: lib/librte_eal/common/include/rte_keepalive.h
124F: lib/librte_eal/common/rte_keepalive.c
125F: examples/l2fwd-keepalive/
126F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/keep_alive.rst
127
128Secondary process
129M: Sergio Gonzalez Monroy <sergio.gonzalez.monroy@intel.com>
130K: RTE_PROC_
131F: doc/guides/prog_guide/multi_proc_support.rst
132F: app/test/test_mp_secondary.c
133F: examples/multi_process/
134F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/multi_process.rst
135
136ARM v7
137M: Jan Viktorin <viktorin@rehivetech.com>
138M: Jianbo Liu <jianbo.liu@linaro.org>
139F: lib/librte_eal/common/arch/arm/
140F: lib/librte_eal/common/include/arch/arm/
141
142ARM v8
143M: Jerin Jacob <jerin.jacob@caviumnetworks.com>
144M: Jianbo Liu <jianbo.liu@linaro.org>
145F: lib/librte_eal/common/include/arch/arm/*_64.h
146F: lib/librte_acl/acl_run_neon.*
147F: lib/librte_lpm/rte_lpm_neon.h
148F: lib/librte_hash/rte*_arm64.h
149F: drivers/net/ixgbe/ixgbe_rxtx_vec_neon.c
150
151EZchip TILE-Gx
152M: Zhigang Lu <zlu@ezchip.com>
153M: Liming Sun <lsun@ezchip.com>
154F: lib/librte_eal/common/arch/tile/
155F: lib/librte_eal/common/include/arch/tile/
156F: drivers/net/mpipe/
157
158IBM POWER
159M: Chao Zhu <chaozhu@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
160F: lib/librte_eal/common/arch/ppc_64/
161F: lib/librte_eal/common/include/arch/ppc_64/
162
163Intel x86
164M: Bruce Richardson <bruce.richardson@intel.com>
165M: Konstantin Ananyev <konstantin.ananyev@intel.com>
166F: lib/librte_eal/common/arch/x86/
167F: lib/librte_eal/common/include/arch/x86/
168
169Linux EAL (with overlaps)
170M: David Marchand <david.marchand@6wind.com>
171F: lib/librte_eal/linuxapp/Makefile
172F: lib/librte_eal/linuxapp/eal/
173F: doc/guides/linux_gsg/
174
175Linux UIO
176M: Ferruh Yigit <ferruh.yigit@intel.com>
177F: lib/librte_eal/linuxapp/igb_uio/
178F: lib/librte_eal/linuxapp/eal/*uio*
179
180Linux VFIO
181M: Anatoly Burakov <anatoly.burakov@intel.com>
182F: lib/librte_eal/linuxapp/eal/*vfio*
183
184Linux Xen
185F: lib/librte_eal/linuxapp/xen_dom0/
186F: lib/librte_eal/linuxapp/eal/*xen*
187F: lib/librte_eal/linuxapp/eal/include/exec-env/rte_dom0_common.h
188F: drivers/net/xenvirt/
189F: doc/guides/xen/
190F: examples/vhost_xen/
191
192FreeBSD EAL (with overlaps)
193M: Bruce Richardson <bruce.richardson@intel.com>
194M: Sergio Gonzalez Monroy <sergio.gonzalez.monroy@intel.com>
195F: lib/librte_eal/bsdapp/Makefile
196F: lib/librte_eal/bsdapp/eal/
197F: doc/guides/freebsd_gsg/
198
199FreeBSD contigmem
200M: Bruce Richardson <bruce.richardson@intel.com>
201M: Sergio Gonzalez Monroy <sergio.gonzalez.monroy@intel.com>
202F: lib/librte_eal/bsdapp/contigmem/
203
204FreeBSD UIO
205M: Bruce Richardson <bruce.richardson@intel.com>
206M: Sergio Gonzalez Monroy <sergio.gonzalez.monroy@intel.com>
207F: lib/librte_eal/bsdapp/nic_uio/
208
209
210Core Libraries
211--------------
212
213Memory pool
214M: Olivier Matz <olivier.matz@6wind.com>
215F: lib/librte_mempool/
216F: doc/guides/prog_guide/mempool_lib.rst
217F: app/test/test_mempool*
218F: app/test/test_func_reentrancy.c
219
220Ring queue
221M: Olivier Matz <olivier.matz@6wind.com>
222F: lib/librte_ring/
223F: doc/guides/prog_guide/ring_lib.rst
224F: app/test/test_ring*
225F: app/test/test_func_reentrancy.c
226
227Packet buffer
228M: Olivier Matz <olivier.matz@6wind.com>
229F: lib/librte_mbuf/
230F: doc/guides/prog_guide/mbuf_lib.rst
231F: app/test/test_mbuf.c
232
233Ethernet API
234M: Thomas Monjalon <thomas.monjalon@6wind.com>
235F: lib/librte_ether/
236F: scripts/test-null.sh
237
238Crypto API
239M: Declan Doherty <declan.doherty@intel.com>
240F: lib/librte_cryptodev/
241F: app/test/test_cryptodev*
242F: examples/l2fwd-crypto/
243
244
245Drivers
246-------
247
248Link bonding
249M: Declan Doherty <declan.doherty@intel.com>
250F: drivers/net/bonding/
251F: doc/guides/prog_guide/link_bonding_poll_mode_drv_lib.rst
252F: app/test/test_link_bonding*
253F: examples/bond/
254
255Linux KNI
256M: Ferruh Yigit <ferruh.yigit@intel.com>
257F: lib/librte_eal/linuxapp/kni/
258F: lib/librte_kni/
259F: doc/guides/prog_guide/kernel_nic_interface.rst
260F: app/test/test_kni.c
261F: examples/kni/
262F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/kernel_nic_interface.rst
263
264Linux AF_PACKET
265M: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
266F: drivers/net/af_packet/
267
268Amazon ENA
269M: Jan Medala <jan@semihalf.com>
270M: Jakub Palider <jpa@semihalf.com>
271M: Netanel Belgazal <netanel@amazon.com>
272M: Evgeny Schemeilin <evgenys@amazon.com>
273F: drivers/net/ena/
274F: doc/guides/nics/ena.rst
275
276Broadcom bnxt
277M: Stephen Hurd <stephen.hurd@broadcom.com>
278F: drivers/net/bnxt/
279F: doc/guides/nics/bnxt.rst
280
281Cavium ThunderX nicvf
282M: Jerin Jacob <jerin.jacob@caviumnetworks.com>
283M: Maciej Czekaj <maciej.czekaj@caviumnetworks.com>
284F: drivers/net/thunderx/
285F: doc/guides/nics/thunderx.rst
286
287Chelsio cxgbe
288M: Rahul Lakkireddy <rahul.lakkireddy@chelsio.com>
289F: drivers/net/cxgbe/
290F: doc/guides/nics/cxgbe.rst
291
292Cisco enic
293M: John Daley <johndale@cisco.com>
294M: Nelson Escobar <neescoba@cisco.com>
295F: drivers/net/enic/
296F: doc/guides/nics/enic.rst
297
298Combo szedata2
299M: Matej Vido <matejvido@gmail.com>
300F: drivers/net/szedata2/
301F: doc/guides/nics/szedata2.rst
302
303Intel e1000
304M: Wenzhuo Lu <wenzhuo.lu@intel.com>
305F: drivers/net/e1000/
306F: doc/guides/nics/e1000em.rst
307F: doc/guides/nics/intel_vf.rst
308
309Intel ixgbe
310M: Helin Zhang <helin.zhang@intel.com>
311M: Konstantin Ananyev <konstantin.ananyev@intel.com>
312F: drivers/net/ixgbe/
313F: doc/guides/nics/ixgbe.rst
314F: doc/guides/nics/intel_vf.rst
315
316Intel i40e
317M: Helin Zhang <helin.zhang@intel.com>
318M: Jingjing Wu <jingjing.wu@intel.com>
319F: drivers/net/i40e/
320F: doc/guides/nics/i40e.rst
321F: doc/guides/nics/intel_vf.rst
322
323Intel fm10k
324M: Jing Chen <jing.d.chen@intel.com>
325F: drivers/net/fm10k/
326
327Mellanox mlx4
328M: Adrien Mazarguil <adrien.mazarguil@6wind.com>
329F: drivers/net/mlx4/
330F: doc/guides/nics/mlx4.rst
331
332Mellanox mlx5
333M: Adrien Mazarguil <adrien.mazarguil@6wind.com>
334F: drivers/net/mlx5/
335F: doc/guides/nics/mlx5.rst
336
337Netronome nfp
338M: Alejandro Lucero <alejandro.lucero@netronome.com>
339F: drivers/net/nfp/
340F: doc/guides/nics/nfp.rst
341
342QLogic bnx2x
343M: Sony Chacko <sony.chacko@qlogic.com>
344M: Harish Patil <harish.patil@qlogic.com>
345M: Rasesh Mody <rasesh.mody@qlogic.com>
346F: drivers/net/bnx2x/
347F: doc/guides/nics/bnx2x.rst
348
349QLogic qede PMD
350M: Harish Patil <harish.patil@qlogic.com>
351M: Rasesh Mody <rasesh.mody@qlogic.com>
352M: Sony Chacko <sony.chacko@qlogic.com>
353F: drivers/net/qede/
354F: doc/guides/nics/qede.rst
355
356RedHat virtio
357M: Huawei Xie <huawei.xie@intel.com>
358M: Yuanhan Liu <yuanhan.liu@linux.intel.com>
359F: drivers/net/virtio/
360F: doc/guides/nics/virtio.rst
361F: lib/librte_vhost/
362F: doc/guides/prog_guide/vhost_lib.rst
363F: examples/vhost/
364F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/vhost.rst
365
366VMware vmxnet3
367M: Yong Wang <yongwang@vmware.com>
368F: drivers/net/vmxnet3/
369F: doc/guides/nics/vmxnet3.rst
370
371Vhost PMD
372M: Tetsuya Mukawa <mukawa@igel.co.jp>
373M: Yuanhan Liu <yuanhan.liu@linux.intel.com>
374F: drivers/net/vhost/
375
376PCAP PMD
377M: Nicolás Pernas Maradei <nicolas.pernas.maradei@emutex.com>
378M: Ferruh Yigit <ferruh.yigit@intel.com>
379F: drivers/net/pcap/
380F: doc/guides/nics/pcap_ring.rst
381
382Ring PMD
383M: Bruce Richardson <bruce.richardson@intel.com>
384F: drivers/net/ring/
385F: doc/guides/nics/pcap_ring.rst
386F: app/test/test_pmd_ring.c
387F: app/test/test_pmd_ring_perf.c
388
389Null PMD
390M: Tetsuya Mukawa <mukawa@igel.co.jp>
391F: drivers/net/null/
392
393Intel AES-NI GCM PMD
394M: Declan Doherty <declan.doherty@intel.com>
395F: drivers/crypto/aesni_gcm/
396F: doc/guides/cryptodevs/aesni_gcm.rst
397
398Intel AES-NI Multi-Buffer
399M: Declan Doherty <declan.doherty@intel.com>
400F: drivers/crypto/aesni_mb/
401F: doc/guides/cryptodevs/aesni_mb.rst
402
403Intel QuickAssist
404M: John Griffin <john.griffin@intel.com>
405M: Fiona Trahe <fiona.trahe@intel.com>
406M: Deepak Kumar Jain <deepak.k.jain@intel.com>
407F: drivers/crypto/qat/
408F: doc/guides/cryptodevs/qat.rst
409
410SNOW 3G PMD
411M: Pablo de Lara <pablo.de.lara.guarch@intel.com>
412F: drivers/crypto/snow3g/
413F: doc/guides/cryptodevs/snow3g.rst
414
415KASUMI PMD
416M: Pablo de Lara <pablo.de.lara.guarch@intel.com>
417F: drivers/crypto/kasumi/
418F: doc/guides/cryptodevs/kasumi.rst
419
420Null Crypto PMD
421M: Declan Doherty <declan.doherty@intel.com>
422F: drivers/crypto/null/
423F: doc/guides/cryptodevs/null.rst
424
425
426Packet processing
427-----------------
428
429Network headers
430F: lib/librte_net/
431
432IP fragmentation & reassembly
433M: Konstantin Ananyev <konstantin.ananyev@intel.com>
434F: lib/librte_ip_frag/
435F: doc/guides/prog_guide/ip_fragment_reassembly_lib.rst
436F: examples/ip_fragmentation/
437F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/ip_frag.rst
438F: examples/ip_reassembly/
439F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/ip_reassembly.rst
440
441Distributor
442M: Bruce Richardson <bruce.richardson@intel.com>
443F: lib/librte_distributor/
444F: doc/guides/prog_guide/packet_distrib_lib.rst
445F: app/test/test_distributor*
446F: examples/distributor/
447F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/dist_app.rst
448
449Reorder
450M: Reshma Pattan <reshma.pattan@intel.com>
451F: lib/librte_reorder/
452F: doc/guides/prog_guide/reorder_lib.rst
453F: app/test/test_reorder*
454F: examples/packet_ordering/
455F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/packet_ordering.rst
456
457Hierarchical scheduler
458M: Cristian Dumitrescu <cristian.dumitrescu@intel.com>
459F: lib/librte_sched/
460F: doc/guides/prog_guide/qos_framework.rst
461F: app/test/test_red.c
462F: app/test/test_sched.c
463F: examples/qos_sched/
464F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/qos_scheduler.rst
465
466Packet capture
467M: Reshma Pattan <reshma.pattan@intel.com>
468F: lib/librte_pdump/
469F: doc/guides/prog_guide/pdump_lib.rst
470F: app/pdump/
471F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/pdump.rst
472
473
474Packet Framework
475----------------
476M: Cristian Dumitrescu <cristian.dumitrescu@intel.com>
477F: lib/librte_pipeline/
478F: lib/librte_port/
479F: lib/librte_table/
480F: doc/guides/prog_guide/packet_framework.rst
481F: app/test/test_table*
482F: app/test-pipeline/
483F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/test_pipeline.rst
484F: examples/ip_pipeline/
485F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/ip_pipeline.rst
486
487
488Algorithms
489----------
490
491ACL
492M: Konstantin Ananyev <konstantin.ananyev@intel.com>
493F: lib/librte_acl/
494F: doc/guides/prog_guide/packet_classif_access_ctrl.rst
495F: app/test-acl/
496F: app/test/test_acl.*
497F: examples/l3fwd-acl/
498F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/l3_forward_access_ctrl.rst
499
500Hashes
501M: Bruce Richardson <bruce.richardson@intel.com>
502M: Pablo de Lara <pablo.de.lara.guarch@intel.com>
503F: lib/librte_hash/
504F: doc/guides/prog_guide/hash_lib.rst
505F: app/test/test_*hash*
506F: app/test/test_func_reentrancy.c
507
508LPM
509M: Bruce Richardson <bruce.richardson@intel.com>
510F: lib/librte_lpm/
511F: doc/guides/prog_guide/lpm*
512F: app/test/test_lpm*
513F: app/test/test_func_reentrancy.c
514F: app/test/test_xmmt_ops.h
515
516Traffic metering
517M: Cristian Dumitrescu <cristian.dumitrescu@intel.com>
518F: lib/librte_meter/
519F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/qos_scheduler.rst
520F: app/test/test_meter.c
521F: examples/qos_meter/
522F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/qos_metering.rst
523
524
525Other libraries
526---------------
527
528Configuration file
529M: Cristian Dumitrescu <cristian.dumitrescu@intel.com>
530F: lib/librte_cfgfile/
531
532Interactive command line
533M: Olivier Matz <olivier.matz@6wind.com>
534F: lib/librte_cmdline/
535F: app/cmdline_test/
536F: app/test/test_cmdline*
537F: examples/cmdline/
538F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/cmd_line.rst
539
540Qemu IVSHMEM
541M: Anatoly Burakov <anatoly.burakov@intel.com>
542F: lib/librte_ivshmem/
543F: lib/librte_eal/linuxapp/eal/eal_ivshmem.c
544F: doc/guides/prog_guide/ivshmem_lib.rst
545F: app/test/test_ivshmem.c
546F: examples/l2fwd-ivshmem/
547
548Key/Value parsing
549M: Olivier Matz <olivier.matz@6wind.com>
550F: lib/librte_kvargs/
551F: app/test/test_kvargs.c
552
553Power management
554F: lib/librte_power/
555F: doc/guides/prog_guide/power_man.rst
556F: app/test/test_power*
557F: examples/l3fwd-power/
558F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/l3_forward_power_man.rst
559F: examples/vm_power_manager/
560F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/vm_power_management.rst
561
562Timers
563M: Robert Sanford <rsanford@akamai.com>
564F: lib/librte_timer/
565F: doc/guides/prog_guide/timer_lib.rst
566F: app/test/test_timer*
567F: examples/timer/
568F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/timer.rst
569
570Job statistics
571M: Pawel Wodkowski <pawelx.wodkowski@intel.com>
572F: lib/librte_jobstats/
573F: examples/l2fwd-jobstats/
574F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/l2_forward_job_stats.rst
575
576
577Test Applications
578-----------------
579
580Unit tests framework
581F: app/test/autotest*
582F: app/test/commands.c
583F: app/test/packet_burst_generator.c
584F: app/test/packet_burst_generator.h
585F: app/test/process.h
586F: app/test/resource.*
587F: app/test/test.c
588F: app/test/test.h
589F: app/test/test_pmd_perf.c
590F: app/test/test_resource.c
591F: app/test/virtual_pmd.c
592F: app/test/virtual_pmd.h
593
594Driver testing tool
595M: Pablo de Lara <pablo.de.lara.guarch@intel.com>
596F: app/test-pmd/
597F: doc/guides/testpmd_app_ug/
598
599Dump tool
600M: Maryam Tahhan <maryam.tahhan@intel.com>
601M: John McNamara <john.mcnamara@intel.com>
602F: app/proc_info/
603
604
605Other Example Applications
606--------------------------
607
608M: Bruce Richardson <bruce.richardson@intel.com>
609M: Pablo de Lara <pablo.de.lara.guarch@intel.com>
610F: examples/dpdk_qat/
611F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/intel_quickassist.rst
612
613M: Remy Horton <remy.horton@intel.com>
614F: examples/ethtool/
615F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/ethtool.rst
616
617F: examples/exception_path/
618F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/exception_path.rst
619
620M: Bruce Richardson <bruce.richardson@intel.com>
621M: Pablo de Lara <pablo.de.lara.guarch@intel.com>
622F: examples/helloworld/
623F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/hello_world.rst
624
625M: Sergio Gonzalez Monroy <sergio.gonzalez.monroy@intel.com>
626F: examples/ipsec-secgw/
627F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/ipsec_secgw.rst
628
629F: examples/ipv4_multicast/
630F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/ipv4_multicast.rst
631
632M: Bruce Richardson <bruce.richardson@intel.com>
633M: Pablo de Lara <pablo.de.lara.guarch@intel.com>
634F: examples/l2fwd/
635F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/l2_forward_real_virtual.rst
636
637M: Tomasz Kantecki <tomasz.kantecki@intel.com>
638F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/l2_forward_cat.rst
639F: examples/l2fwd-cat/
640
641F: examples/l3fwd/
642F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/l3_forward.rst
643
644F: examples/l3fwd-vf/
645F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/l3_forward_virtual.rst
646
647F: examples/link_status_interrupt/
648F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/link_status_intr.rst
649
650F: examples/load_balancer/
651F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/load_balancer.rst
652
653F: examples/netmap_compat/
654F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/netmap_compatibility.rst
655
656L-threads - EXPERIMENTAL
657M: Ian Betts <ian.betts@intel.com>
658F: examples/performance-thread/
659F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/performance_thread.rst
660
661M: Pablo de Lara <pablo.de.lara.guarch@intel.com>
662M: Daniel Mrzyglod <danielx.t.mrzyglod@intel.com>
663F: examples/ptpclient/
664
665F: examples/quota_watermark/
666F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/quota_watermark.rst
667
668M: Bruce Richardson <bruce.richardson@intel.com>
669M: John McNamara <john.mcnamara@intel.com>
670F: examples/rxtx_callbacks/
671F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/rxtx_callbacks.rst
672
673M: Bruce Richardson <bruce.richardson@intel.com>
674M: John McNamara <john.mcnamara@intel.com>
675F: examples/skeleton/
676F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/skeleton.rst
677
678M: Jijiang Liu <jijiang.liu@intel.com>
679F: examples/tep_termination/
680
681F: examples/vmdq/
682F: examples/vmdq_dcb/
683F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/vmdq_dcb_forwarding.rst
684