MAINTAINERS revision 6380daca
1DPDK Maintainers
2================
3
4The intention of this file is to provide a set of names that we can rely on
5for helping in patch reviews and questions.
6These names are additional recipients for emails sent to dev@dpdk.org.
7Please avoid private emails.
8
9Descriptions of section entries:
10
11	M: Maintainer's Full Name <address@domain>
12	T: Git tree location.
13	F: Files and directories with wildcard patterns.
14	   A trailing slash includes all files and subdirectory files.
15	   A wildcard includes all files but not subdirectories.
16	   One pattern per line. Multiple F: lines acceptable.
17	X: Files and directories exclusion, same rules as F:
18	K: Keyword regex pattern to match content.
19	   One regex pattern per line. Multiple K: lines acceptable.
20
21
22General Project Administration
23------------------------------
24M: Thomas Monjalon <thomas.monjalon@6wind.com>
25T: git://dpdk.org/dpdk
26F: MAINTAINERS
27F: scripts/check-maintainers.sh
28F: scripts/check-git-log.sh
29F: scripts/checkpatches.sh
30F: scripts/load-devel-config.sh
31F: scripts/test-build.sh
32
33Stable Branches
34---------------
35T: git://dpdk.org/dpdk-stable
36
37Security Issues
38---------------
39M: maintainers@dpdk.org
40
41
42Documentation (with overlaps)
43-------------
44M: Siobhan Butler <siobhan.a.butler@intel.com>
45M: John McNamara <john.mcnamara@intel.com>
46F: README
47F: doc/
48
49
50Build System
51------------
52M: Thomas Monjalon <thomas.monjalon@6wind.com>
53F: GNUmakefile
54F: Makefile
55F: config/
56F: mk/
57F: pkg/
58F: scripts/auto-config-h.sh
59F: scripts/depdirs-rule.sh
60F: scripts/gen-build-mk.sh
61F: scripts/gen-config-h.sh
62F: scripts/relpath.sh
63F: doc/build-sdk-quick.txt
64F: doc/guides/prog_guide/build_app.rst
65F: doc/guides/prog_guide/dev_kit_*
66F: doc/guides/prog_guide/ext_app_lib_make_help.rst
67
68ABI versioning
69M: Neil Horman <nhorman@tuxdriver.com>
70F: lib/librte_compat/
71F: doc/guides/rel_notes/deprecation.rst
72F: scripts/validate-abi.sh
73
74Driver information
75F: buildtools/pmdinfogen/
76F: tools/dpdk-pmdinfo.py
77
78
79Environment Abstraction Layer
80-----------------------------
81
82EAL API and common code
83M: David Marchand <david.marchand@6wind.com>
84F: lib/librte_eal/common/*
85F: lib/librte_eal/common/include/*
86F: lib/librte_eal/common/include/generic/
87F: doc/guides/prog_guide/env_abstraction_layer.rst
88F: app/test/test_alarm.c
89F: app/test/test_atomic.c
90F: app/test/test_byteorder.c
91F: app/test/test_common.c
92F: app/test/test_cpuflags.c
93F: app/test/test_cycles.c
94F: app/test/test_debug.c
95F: app/test/test_devargs.c
96F: app/test/test_eal*
97F: app/test/test_errno.c
98F: app/test/test_interrupts.c
99F: app/test/test_logs.c
100F: app/test/test_memcpy*
101F: app/test/test_pci.c
102F: app/test/test_pci_sysfs/
103F: app/test/test_per_lcore.c
104F: app/test/test_prefetch.c
105F: app/test/test_rwlock.c
106F: app/test/test_spinlock.c
107F: app/test/test_string_fns.c
108F: app/test/test_tailq.c
109F: app/test/test_version.c
110
111Memory Allocation
112M: Sergio Gonzalez Monroy <sergio.gonzalez.monroy@intel.com>
113F: lib/librte_eal/common/include/rte_mem*
114F: lib/librte_eal/common/include/rte_malloc.h
115F: lib/librte_eal/common/*malloc*
116F: lib/librte_eal/common/eal_common_mem*
117F: lib/librte_eal/common/eal_hugepages.h
118F: doc/guides/prog_guide/env_abstraction_layer.rst
119F: app/test/test_func_reentrancy.c
120F: app/test/test_malloc.c
121F: app/test/test_memory.c
122F: app/test/test_memzone.c
123
124Keep alive
125M: Remy Horton <remy.horton@intel.com>
126F: lib/librte_eal/common/include/rte_keepalive.h
127F: lib/librte_eal/common/rte_keepalive.c
128F: examples/l2fwd-keepalive/
129F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/keep_alive.rst
130
131Secondary process
132M: Sergio Gonzalez Monroy <sergio.gonzalez.monroy@intel.com>
133K: RTE_PROC_
134F: doc/guides/prog_guide/multi_proc_support.rst
135F: app/test/test_mp_secondary.c
136F: examples/multi_process/
137F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/multi_process.rst
138
139ARM v7
140M: Jan Viktorin <viktorin@rehivetech.com>
141M: Jianbo Liu <jianbo.liu@linaro.org>
142F: lib/librte_eal/common/arch/arm/
143F: lib/librte_eal/common/include/arch/arm/
144
145ARM v8
146M: Jerin Jacob <jerin.jacob@caviumnetworks.com>
147M: Jianbo Liu <jianbo.liu@linaro.org>
148F: lib/librte_eal/common/include/arch/arm/*_64.h
149F: lib/librte_acl/acl_run_neon.*
150F: lib/librte_lpm/rte_lpm_neon.h
151F: lib/librte_hash/rte*_arm64.h
152F: drivers/net/ixgbe/ixgbe_rxtx_vec_neon.c
153
154EZchip TILE-Gx
155M: Zhigang Lu <zlu@ezchip.com>
156M: Liming Sun <lsun@ezchip.com>
157F: lib/librte_eal/common/arch/tile/
158F: lib/librte_eal/common/include/arch/tile/
159F: drivers/net/mpipe/
160
161IBM POWER
162M: Chao Zhu <chaozhu@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
163F: lib/librte_eal/common/arch/ppc_64/
164F: lib/librte_eal/common/include/arch/ppc_64/
165
166Intel x86
167M: Bruce Richardson <bruce.richardson@intel.com>
168M: Konstantin Ananyev <konstantin.ananyev@intel.com>
169F: lib/librte_eal/common/arch/x86/
170F: lib/librte_eal/common/include/arch/x86/
171
172Linux EAL (with overlaps)
173M: David Marchand <david.marchand@6wind.com>
174F: lib/librte_eal/linuxapp/Makefile
175F: lib/librte_eal/linuxapp/eal/
176F: doc/guides/linux_gsg/
177
178Linux UIO
179M: Ferruh Yigit <ferruh.yigit@intel.com>
180F: lib/librte_eal/linuxapp/igb_uio/
181F: lib/librte_eal/linuxapp/eal/*uio*
182
183Linux VFIO
184M: Anatoly Burakov <anatoly.burakov@intel.com>
185F: lib/librte_eal/linuxapp/eal/*vfio*
186
187Linux Xen
188F: lib/librte_eal/linuxapp/xen_dom0/
189F: lib/librte_eal/linuxapp/eal/*xen*
190F: lib/librte_eal/linuxapp/eal/include/exec-env/rte_dom0_common.h
191F: drivers/net/xenvirt/
192F: doc/guides/xen/
193F: examples/vhost_xen/
194
195FreeBSD EAL (with overlaps)
196M: Bruce Richardson <bruce.richardson@intel.com>
197M: Sergio Gonzalez Monroy <sergio.gonzalez.monroy@intel.com>
198F: lib/librte_eal/bsdapp/Makefile
199F: lib/librte_eal/bsdapp/eal/
200F: doc/guides/freebsd_gsg/
201
202FreeBSD contigmem
203M: Bruce Richardson <bruce.richardson@intel.com>
204M: Sergio Gonzalez Monroy <sergio.gonzalez.monroy@intel.com>
205F: lib/librte_eal/bsdapp/contigmem/
206
207FreeBSD UIO
208M: Bruce Richardson <bruce.richardson@intel.com>
209M: Sergio Gonzalez Monroy <sergio.gonzalez.monroy@intel.com>
210F: lib/librte_eal/bsdapp/nic_uio/
211
212
213Core Libraries
214--------------
215
216Memory pool
217M: Olivier Matz <olivier.matz@6wind.com>
218F: lib/librte_mempool/
219F: doc/guides/prog_guide/mempool_lib.rst
220F: app/test/test_mempool*
221F: app/test/test_func_reentrancy.c
222
223Ring queue
224M: Olivier Matz <olivier.matz@6wind.com>
225F: lib/librte_ring/
226F: doc/guides/prog_guide/ring_lib.rst
227F: app/test/test_ring*
228F: app/test/test_func_reentrancy.c
229
230Packet buffer
231M: Olivier Matz <olivier.matz@6wind.com>
232F: lib/librte_mbuf/
233F: doc/guides/prog_guide/mbuf_lib.rst
234F: app/test/test_mbuf.c
235
236Ethernet API
237M: Thomas Monjalon <thomas.monjalon@6wind.com>
238F: lib/librte_ether/
239F: scripts/test-null.sh
240
241Crypto API
242M: Declan Doherty <declan.doherty@intel.com>
243F: lib/librte_cryptodev/
244F: app/test/test_cryptodev*
245F: examples/l2fwd-crypto/
246
247
248Networking Drivers
249------------------
250
251Link bonding
252M: Declan Doherty <declan.doherty@intel.com>
253F: drivers/net/bonding/
254F: doc/guides/prog_guide/link_bonding_poll_mode_drv_lib.rst
255F: app/test/test_link_bonding*
256F: examples/bond/
257
258Linux KNI
259M: Ferruh Yigit <ferruh.yigit@intel.com>
260F: lib/librte_eal/linuxapp/kni/
261F: lib/librte_kni/
262F: doc/guides/prog_guide/kernel_nic_interface.rst
263F: app/test/test_kni.c
264F: examples/kni/
265F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/kernel_nic_interface.rst
266
267Linux AF_PACKET
268M: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
269F: drivers/net/af_packet/
270
271Amazon ENA
272M: Jan Medala <jan@semihalf.com>
273M: Jakub Palider <jpa@semihalf.com>
274M: Netanel Belgazal <netanel@amazon.com>
275M: Evgeny Schemeilin <evgenys@amazon.com>
276F: drivers/net/ena/
277F: doc/guides/nics/ena.rst
278
279Broadcom bnxt
280M: Stephen Hurd <stephen.hurd@broadcom.com>
281F: drivers/net/bnxt/
282F: doc/guides/nics/bnxt.rst
283
284Cavium ThunderX nicvf
285M: Jerin Jacob <jerin.jacob@caviumnetworks.com>
286M: Maciej Czekaj <maciej.czekaj@caviumnetworks.com>
287F: drivers/net/thunderx/
288F: doc/guides/nics/thunderx.rst
289
290Chelsio cxgbe
291M: Rahul Lakkireddy <rahul.lakkireddy@chelsio.com>
292F: drivers/net/cxgbe/
293F: doc/guides/nics/cxgbe.rst
294
295Cisco enic
296M: John Daley <johndale@cisco.com>
297M: Nelson Escobar <neescoba@cisco.com>
298F: drivers/net/enic/
299F: doc/guides/nics/enic.rst
300
301Combo szedata2
302M: Matej Vido <matejvido@gmail.com>
303F: drivers/net/szedata2/
304F: doc/guides/nics/szedata2.rst
305
306Intel e1000
307M: Wenzhuo Lu <wenzhuo.lu@intel.com>
308F: drivers/net/e1000/
309F: doc/guides/nics/e1000em.rst
310F: doc/guides/nics/intel_vf.rst
311
312Intel ixgbe
313M: Helin Zhang <helin.zhang@intel.com>
314M: Konstantin Ananyev <konstantin.ananyev@intel.com>
315F: drivers/net/ixgbe/
316F: doc/guides/nics/ixgbe.rst
317F: doc/guides/nics/intel_vf.rst
318
319Intel i40e
320M: Helin Zhang <helin.zhang@intel.com>
321M: Jingjing Wu <jingjing.wu@intel.com>
322F: drivers/net/i40e/
323F: doc/guides/nics/i40e.rst
324F: doc/guides/nics/intel_vf.rst
325
326Intel fm10k
327M: Jing Chen <jing.d.chen@intel.com>
328F: drivers/net/fm10k/
329
330Mellanox mlx4
331M: Adrien Mazarguil <adrien.mazarguil@6wind.com>
332F: drivers/net/mlx4/
333F: doc/guides/nics/mlx4.rst
334
335Mellanox mlx5
336M: Adrien Mazarguil <adrien.mazarguil@6wind.com>
337F: drivers/net/mlx5/
338F: doc/guides/nics/mlx5.rst
339
340Netronome nfp
341M: Alejandro Lucero <alejandro.lucero@netronome.com>
342F: drivers/net/nfp/
343F: doc/guides/nics/nfp.rst
344
345QLogic bnx2x
346M: Sony Chacko <sony.chacko@qlogic.com>
347M: Harish Patil <harish.patil@qlogic.com>
348M: Rasesh Mody <rasesh.mody@qlogic.com>
349F: drivers/net/bnx2x/
350F: doc/guides/nics/bnx2x.rst
351
352QLogic qede PMD
353M: Harish Patil <harish.patil@qlogic.com>
354M: Rasesh Mody <rasesh.mody@qlogic.com>
355M: Sony Chacko <sony.chacko@qlogic.com>
356F: drivers/net/qede/
357F: doc/guides/nics/qede.rst
358
359RedHat virtio
360M: Huawei Xie <huawei.xie@intel.com>
361M: Yuanhan Liu <yuanhan.liu@linux.intel.com>
362T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-virtio
363F: drivers/net/virtio/
364F: doc/guides/nics/virtio.rst
365F: lib/librte_vhost/
366F: doc/guides/prog_guide/vhost_lib.rst
367F: examples/vhost/
368F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/vhost.rst
369
370VMware vmxnet3
371M: Yong Wang <yongwang@vmware.com>
372F: drivers/net/vmxnet3/
373F: doc/guides/nics/vmxnet3.rst
374
375Vhost PMD
376M: Tetsuya Mukawa <mukawa@igel.co.jp>
377M: Yuanhan Liu <yuanhan.liu@linux.intel.com>
378T: git://dpdk.org/next/dpdk-next-virtio
379F: drivers/net/vhost/
380
381PCAP PMD
382M: Nicolás Pernas Maradei <nicolas.pernas.maradei@emutex.com>
383M: Ferruh Yigit <ferruh.yigit@intel.com>
384F: drivers/net/pcap/
385F: doc/guides/nics/pcap_ring.rst
386
387Ring PMD
388M: Bruce Richardson <bruce.richardson@intel.com>
389F: drivers/net/ring/
390F: doc/guides/nics/pcap_ring.rst
391F: app/test/test_pmd_ring.c
392F: app/test/test_pmd_ring_perf.c
393
394Null Networking PMD
395M: Tetsuya Mukawa <mukawa@igel.co.jp>
396F: drivers/net/null/
397
398
399Crypto Drivers
400--------------
401
402Intel AES-NI GCM PMD
403M: Declan Doherty <declan.doherty@intel.com>
404F: drivers/crypto/aesni_gcm/
405F: doc/guides/cryptodevs/aesni_gcm.rst
406
407Intel AES-NI Multi-Buffer
408M: Declan Doherty <declan.doherty@intel.com>
409F: drivers/crypto/aesni_mb/
410F: doc/guides/cryptodevs/aesni_mb.rst
411
412Intel QuickAssist
413M: John Griffin <john.griffin@intel.com>
414M: Fiona Trahe <fiona.trahe@intel.com>
415M: Deepak Kumar Jain <deepak.k.jain@intel.com>
416F: drivers/crypto/qat/
417F: doc/guides/cryptodevs/qat.rst
418
419SNOW 3G PMD
420M: Pablo de Lara <pablo.de.lara.guarch@intel.com>
421F: drivers/crypto/snow3g/
422F: doc/guides/cryptodevs/snow3g.rst
423
424KASUMI PMD
425M: Pablo de Lara <pablo.de.lara.guarch@intel.com>
426F: drivers/crypto/kasumi/
427F: doc/guides/cryptodevs/kasumi.rst
428
429Null Crypto PMD
430M: Declan Doherty <declan.doherty@intel.com>
431F: drivers/crypto/null/
432F: doc/guides/cryptodevs/null.rst
433
434
435Packet processing
436-----------------
437
438Network headers
439F: lib/librte_net/
440
441IP fragmentation & reassembly
442M: Konstantin Ananyev <konstantin.ananyev@intel.com>
443F: lib/librte_ip_frag/
444F: doc/guides/prog_guide/ip_fragment_reassembly_lib.rst
445F: examples/ip_fragmentation/
446F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/ip_frag.rst
447F: examples/ip_reassembly/
448F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/ip_reassembly.rst
449
450Distributor
451M: Bruce Richardson <bruce.richardson@intel.com>
452F: lib/librte_distributor/
453F: doc/guides/prog_guide/packet_distrib_lib.rst
454F: app/test/test_distributor*
455F: examples/distributor/
456F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/dist_app.rst
457
458Reorder
459M: Reshma Pattan <reshma.pattan@intel.com>
460F: lib/librte_reorder/
461F: doc/guides/prog_guide/reorder_lib.rst
462F: app/test/test_reorder*
463F: examples/packet_ordering/
464F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/packet_ordering.rst
465
466Hierarchical scheduler
467M: Cristian Dumitrescu <cristian.dumitrescu@intel.com>
468F: lib/librte_sched/
469F: doc/guides/prog_guide/qos_framework.rst
470F: app/test/test_red.c
471F: app/test/test_sched.c
472F: examples/qos_sched/
473F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/qos_scheduler.rst
474
475Packet capture
476M: Reshma Pattan <reshma.pattan@intel.com>
477F: lib/librte_pdump/
478F: doc/guides/prog_guide/pdump_lib.rst
479F: app/pdump/
480F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/pdump.rst
481
482
483Packet Framework
484----------------
485M: Cristian Dumitrescu <cristian.dumitrescu@intel.com>
486F: lib/librte_pipeline/
487F: lib/librte_port/
488F: lib/librte_table/
489F: doc/guides/prog_guide/packet_framework.rst
490F: app/test/test_table*
491F: app/test-pipeline/
492F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/test_pipeline.rst
493F: examples/ip_pipeline/
494F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/ip_pipeline.rst
495
496
497Algorithms
498----------
499
500ACL
501M: Konstantin Ananyev <konstantin.ananyev@intel.com>
502F: lib/librte_acl/
503F: doc/guides/prog_guide/packet_classif_access_ctrl.rst
504F: app/test-acl/
505F: app/test/test_acl.*
506F: examples/l3fwd-acl/
507F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/l3_forward_access_ctrl.rst
508
509Hashes
510M: Bruce Richardson <bruce.richardson@intel.com>
511M: Pablo de Lara <pablo.de.lara.guarch@intel.com>
512F: lib/librte_hash/
513F: doc/guides/prog_guide/hash_lib.rst
514F: app/test/test_*hash*
515F: app/test/test_func_reentrancy.c
516
517LPM
518M: Bruce Richardson <bruce.richardson@intel.com>
519F: lib/librte_lpm/
520F: doc/guides/prog_guide/lpm*
521F: app/test/test_lpm*
522F: app/test/test_func_reentrancy.c
523F: app/test/test_xmmt_ops.h
524
525Traffic metering
526M: Cristian Dumitrescu <cristian.dumitrescu@intel.com>
527F: lib/librte_meter/
528F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/qos_scheduler.rst
529F: app/test/test_meter.c
530F: examples/qos_meter/
531F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/qos_metering.rst
532
533
534Other libraries
535---------------
536
537Configuration file
538M: Cristian Dumitrescu <cristian.dumitrescu@intel.com>
539F: lib/librte_cfgfile/
540
541Interactive command line
542M: Olivier Matz <olivier.matz@6wind.com>
543F: lib/librte_cmdline/
544F: app/cmdline_test/
545F: app/test/test_cmdline*
546F: examples/cmdline/
547F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/cmd_line.rst
548
549Qemu IVSHMEM
550M: Anatoly Burakov <anatoly.burakov@intel.com>
551F: lib/librte_ivshmem/
552F: lib/librte_eal/linuxapp/eal/eal_ivshmem.c
553F: doc/guides/prog_guide/ivshmem_lib.rst
554F: app/test/test_ivshmem.c
555F: examples/l2fwd-ivshmem/
556
557Key/Value parsing
558M: Olivier Matz <olivier.matz@6wind.com>
559F: lib/librte_kvargs/
560F: app/test/test_kvargs.c
561
562Power management
563F: lib/librte_power/
564F: doc/guides/prog_guide/power_man.rst
565F: app/test/test_power*
566F: examples/l3fwd-power/
567F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/l3_forward_power_man.rst
568F: examples/vm_power_manager/
569F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/vm_power_management.rst
570
571Timers
572M: Robert Sanford <rsanford@akamai.com>
573F: lib/librte_timer/
574F: doc/guides/prog_guide/timer_lib.rst
575F: app/test/test_timer*
576F: examples/timer/
577F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/timer.rst
578
579Job statistics
580M: Pawel Wodkowski <pawelx.wodkowski@intel.com>
581F: lib/librte_jobstats/
582F: examples/l2fwd-jobstats/
583F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/l2_forward_job_stats.rst
584
585
586Test Applications
587-----------------
588
589Unit tests framework
590F: app/test/autotest*
591F: app/test/commands.c
592F: app/test/packet_burst_generator.c
593F: app/test/packet_burst_generator.h
594F: app/test/process.h
595F: app/test/resource.*
596F: app/test/test.c
597F: app/test/test.h
598F: app/test/test_pmd_perf.c
599F: app/test/test_resource.c
600F: app/test/virtual_pmd.c
601F: app/test/virtual_pmd.h
602
603Driver testing tool
604M: Pablo de Lara <pablo.de.lara.guarch@intel.com>
605F: app/test-pmd/
606F: doc/guides/testpmd_app_ug/
607
608Dump tool
609M: Maryam Tahhan <maryam.tahhan@intel.com>
610M: John McNamara <john.mcnamara@intel.com>
611F: app/proc_info/
612
613
614Other Example Applications
615--------------------------
616
617M: Bruce Richardson <bruce.richardson@intel.com>
618M: Pablo de Lara <pablo.de.lara.guarch@intel.com>
619F: examples/dpdk_qat/
620F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/intel_quickassist.rst
621
622M: Remy Horton <remy.horton@intel.com>
623F: examples/ethtool/
624F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/ethtool.rst
625
626F: examples/exception_path/
627F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/exception_path.rst
628
629M: Bruce Richardson <bruce.richardson@intel.com>
630M: Pablo de Lara <pablo.de.lara.guarch@intel.com>
631F: examples/helloworld/
632F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/hello_world.rst
633
634M: Sergio Gonzalez Monroy <sergio.gonzalez.monroy@intel.com>
635F: examples/ipsec-secgw/
636F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/ipsec_secgw.rst
637
638F: examples/ipv4_multicast/
639F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/ipv4_multicast.rst
640
641M: Bruce Richardson <bruce.richardson@intel.com>
642M: Pablo de Lara <pablo.de.lara.guarch@intel.com>
643F: examples/l2fwd/
644F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/l2_forward_real_virtual.rst
645
646M: Tomasz Kantecki <tomasz.kantecki@intel.com>
647F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/l2_forward_cat.rst
648F: examples/l2fwd-cat/
649
650F: examples/l3fwd/
651F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/l3_forward.rst
652
653F: examples/l3fwd-vf/
654F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/l3_forward_virtual.rst
655
656F: examples/link_status_interrupt/
657F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/link_status_intr.rst
658
659F: examples/load_balancer/
660F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/load_balancer.rst
661
662F: examples/netmap_compat/
663F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/netmap_compatibility.rst
664
665L-threads - EXPERIMENTAL
666M: Ian Betts <ian.betts@intel.com>
667F: examples/performance-thread/
668F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/performance_thread.rst
669
670M: Pablo de Lara <pablo.de.lara.guarch@intel.com>
671M: Daniel Mrzyglod <danielx.t.mrzyglod@intel.com>
672F: examples/ptpclient/
673
674F: examples/quota_watermark/
675F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/quota_watermark.rst
676
677M: Bruce Richardson <bruce.richardson@intel.com>
678M: John McNamara <john.mcnamara@intel.com>
679F: examples/rxtx_callbacks/
680F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/rxtx_callbacks.rst
681
682M: Bruce Richardson <bruce.richardson@intel.com>
683M: John McNamara <john.mcnamara@intel.com>
684F: examples/skeleton/
685F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/skeleton.rst
686
687M: Jijiang Liu <jijiang.liu@intel.com>
688F: examples/tep_termination/
689
690F: examples/vmdq/
691F: examples/vmdq_dcb/
692F: doc/guides/sample_app_ug/vmdq_dcb_forwarding.rst
693